top of page

OBG TALKS TO MR HANDS IN EVERYTHING MARKIE 3


1) tell us who you are1.my name is markie 3. I am a singer, songwriter and ceo of Hand in everything went, 2x award winner for best male singer of the year and 2x artist on the raise award winner.2) tell us what it is you do 2. I am a r&b soul singer 3) why you do what it is that you do 3.because I love singing and I love to touch people souls and hearts with my music,I love to see the smiles I love to heal the pain and with this gift God gave me I am gonna use it to the best of my ability. 4) who are some of your musical influences 4.johnny Gill, Glenn Jones, Gerald levert,Dave Hollister and Keith Washington just to name a few. 5 )so how do you feel about the music game today 5. Today's music is in its own lane. Today's music is for the new ears in the world. We have the 80s and 90s style which we gonna keep alive cause there are still some listeners out there,and they have the 2000s. So to me its music with a twist of creativity. 6) if you had to do it all over again what would you change 6.i am more focus then I ever was with this music. I am willing to learn more and get more involved then ever. 7) if you could go back in time what would you tell a younger markie 3 7.i would say Markie don't let the streets slow you down. You have a gift that some wish they can have by you have the ability to in lighting alot of people use it the right way. 8) what advice would you tell the up and coming artist 8.stay focus,pray and never say I can't. 9) so tell us about any projects you working on 9.my new project I am working on is call"back in the kitchen" I have so much food to cook it's gonna be so tasty lol I have the single out now call back in love and about to drop another one call shouldn't gave her my # 10) how can our readers find you 10. Find me on my website markie3muzik.com get all my social media on there, you can join my email to find out what is coming up next and more. And be on the the look for the fall addition of the h.i.e.ent clothing.

thank you for your time

GOD BLESS YOU MY BROTHER


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page