top of page

OBG TALKS TO THE ONE AND ONLY TRENDZ


1) tell us who are you 2)what is it that you do 3)why do you do what you do 4)who are your musical influences 5)how do you feel about the music industry today 6) if you had to do it all over what would you change 7) if you can go back in time what would you tell a younger you what advice would you tell the up and coming artist 9) tell us about your new project 10) how can our readers find you Thank you for your time God bless you

How soon you think you can have that done

I'm at work, When u need it??

I wanted to try to get you in on the launching. But if u want i put you in the next episode

I can fill it out now

Copy send it back here with a pic Im working big things bro we have bonnie godiva with us

1)TREND$ 2)I am an artist, Actor, Ad model, Community activist 3) I love music, I want people to feel my vibes through music...my passion 4)Ma$e Camron Wiz Khalifa Jay Z Drake Slick Rock 5) I FEEL THAT THE HIP HOP GENRE IS PRESSING ON, IT HAS SURPASSED ROCK, THERE ARE SO MANY TYPES OF HIP HOP, EMO,TRAP,LYRICAL,HARMONIZING ETC, ETC...WE HAVE TO SUPPORT THE YOUTH OF HIP HOP BECAUSE THEY ARE THE FUTURE. 6) NOTHING BECAUSE I LEARNED FROM ALL MY MISTAKES, YOU CAN'T HAVE A POSITIVE WITHOUT A NEGATIVE! 8)INVEST IN YOURSELF, GIVE 100 PERCENT, DO EVERY SHOW U CAN AND LEARN THE BUSINESS AND HAVE A GREAT TEAM! 9) I HAVE A MIXTURE COMING OUT THAT I FREESTYLED CALLED 353535 AND CURRENTLY WORKING ON MY NEW SINGLE "HER" WITH MAINSTREAM RAPPER MIMS...My album is slated for the summer of 2018... 10) Instagram Trends_Trends_lffmusic Facebook Trendslffmusic Facebook Fan Page Trends You tube subcribe to Trends133

9) Mixtape

Done

Chat Conversation End

Type a message...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page