top of page

HE IS TAKEN THE UNDERGROUND WORLD OF ACTING TO A NEW HIGH HE IS THE RECIPIENT OF THE ARTIST ON DA RI


1) tell us who are you. my name is Artie Cordel born and raised in the Bronx ny now reside in brooklyn and im puerto rican to the bone 2)what is it that you do: i am an up and coming actor and music entertainer rap artist 3)why do you do what you do: i rap and act because for me its a form of therapy that allows me to express feelings that i hold inside i also have a huge passion for acting and rapping they were always a dream of mine that i am now pursuing 4)who are your musical influences: my musical influences is marc anthony ceilla cruz ruben blades ll cool j ice cube will smith to name a few the list on and on 5)how do you feel about the music industry today: i feel the industry is more of you know and who you are down with insteed of talent must like a job 6) if you had to do it all over what would you change: i wouldnt change anything however i would have focused more on my career earlier on in my life but the expenences that i haveexperience this far is what has helped me build my career as a performer 7) if you can go back in time what would you tell a younger you: i will tell a younger me thank you for not being a follower 8) what advice would you tell the up and coming artist: i would say focused and dont be pursaved by negativity remain positive follow your dreams 9) tell us about your new project:my next project is to write direct and film a documentry of my life i am currently writting a movie and i am also in the studio working on my album which should be avallable soon and i am also performing doing shows fillming movies and web series and i am rapping featuring new artist song 10) how can our readers find you: you can find me on facebook instagram and youtube ARTIE CORDEL Thank you for your time God bless you


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page