top of page

OBG TALKS TO BIRMINGHAM ALABAMA HOTTEST FEMALE PROMOTER AND MANAGER

1) tell us who you are - DUTCHESS DE LA CREME 2) tell us what it is you do - i am the ceo of my own promotion company where i am a promoter and artist manger 3) tell us why you do what you do -music has always been an outlet for me i;ve been able to express myself in a way i never thought possible conveying my emotions in a musical atmoshere has kept me grounded and sane 4) who are your musical influences - honestly i m a fan of all music ; but specific influences for my profession are love and hip hop atlanta stars mimi faust and the georgia peach rasheeda frost cardib is motivating and influencing my grind these ladies are all about there business no shortcuts stright action 5) how do you feel about the music industry - the music industry in my personal opinion is a dirty game 90%business 10% talent but 100% hate and jealousy everyone is in everyones pockets trying to compete with each others grind envious people hate to see youshine so they take each other out the game such as doe b and tupac 6) if you could go back in time what would you tell a younger you - a younger dutchess would have been told to complete college save more money dont take no for an answer and conquer the subconscious thoughts of people telling me that my career choice isnt going to get me anywhere 7) if you had to do it all over again what would you change - nothing simply because i live by the no regrets motto the universe (GOD) has had my life set up from the begining im just completing the itinerary already established for me 8) how do you want to be remembered - i want to be remembered as the entreprreneur a little country girl from south carolina who started from the bottom and made it who gave it her all and nothing less a mentor for local and unsigned artist giving them a vision of hope and purpose 9) tell us about any up and coming projects - right now i am focused on promoting a movement here in birmingham with an organization known as alabama bout business that is geared towards unifying all entertainers in our city

also i am working with one of my artist t-dove tre on his e.p and mixtape project set to be released before the new year 10) how can our readers find you - all of my friends family fans can find me on facebook at dutchess de la creme ig @lacreme_promo twitter @lacreme _promo and snapchat dutchessdlcreme Thank you for your time


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page