top of page

SHE NEW TO THE ARTIST ON DA RISE FAMILY SO LETS GET TO KNOW HER JENNIFER TORRES


Questions for magazine

1) tell us who are you :I'm Jennifer torres Im a 31 year old single mother just trynna make a beautiful life for my daughters give them what they deserve,wanting to Build an empire for my kids and to those that are truly suffering in the world

2)what is it that you do?

I'm a singer/songwriter but also work on the side and am studying online for culinary arts

3)why do you do what you do? I've been singing since i was 2 years old and I've always loved it there was never nothing no one could ever say or do that could tell me different.Singing is my first love than my daughters came along and the music just became louder nothing can compare

4)who are your musical influences? Whitney Houston keyshia cole (love her) boyz2men Mariah Carey Lianne rhymes etc I love all music

5)how do you feel about the music industry today? To each there own but all I can say is that there will never be enough money in the world that could ever change who Iam never!!live out your dream your life don't let the fame consume you

6) if you had to do it all over what would you change?

Finishing school

7) if you can go back in time what would you tell a younger you? Live out your dreams never stop fighting these are just your small battles your bigger battle is yet to come #EverythingComesAndGoes pray God Got You

😎 what advice would you tell the up and coming artist ?

Be Humble!!

9) tell us about your new project:

Currently just trynna get some songs together working with new people

10) how can our readers find you?

Facebook fan page:

Iam silence

Instagram:

Iam_silence

Live.me:

Iam_silence


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page