top of page

OBG TALKS TO LIL MAMAZ FROM UTI NY UNDERCOVER RADIO


1) tell us who are you 2)what is it that you do 3)why do you do what you do 4)who are your musical influences 5)how do you feel about the music industry today 6) if you had to do it all over what would you change 7) if you can go back in time what would you tell a younger you what advice would you tell the up and coming artist 9) tell us about your new project 10) how can our readers find you Thank you for your time God bless you

Rhonda J aka LiL MaMaZz - I'm the only female a radio host, personality and Dj on UTI RADIO (UNDER THE INFLUENCE ) ny undercover - I do what I do cause I love music and want to get those unsigned artist a voice and help them get out there - My first musical influnce is my mom - it's something that I'm getting use to ( most of it I think is trash ) - I would have persuded my dream earlier - go for it - To never give up and believe in yourself - you can find me on FB Rhonda Little Jennings on Ig little_mamazz and twitter lilmamazz05


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page