top of page

LORD OBG SITS DOWN AND TALK TO ROAHON


1. Tell Us Who You Are Roahon 2. What is it that you do ? I'm An Artist. I write my own music, I write for other artist as well. I'm also into film and acting. 3. Why Do You Do What You Do? I do what I do because I love to. Music is my life. My parents are from Jamaica so music is in my vanes. I make music to inspire people and also to give the world my story. 4. Who are your musical influences? JayZ, Nas, 50Cent, And Puffy. They set the tone on what being successful is all about and making a difference with HipHop 5. If You Had To Do It All Over Again What Would You Change ? I wouldn't change anything. I'm grateful for my struggle and how I came up. Situations make you who you are. I have my own story. 6. How Do You Feel About The Music Industry Today ? I feel the music industry is changing everyday. It's a lot more artist than ever before. I feel that the Music Industry is now a stepping stone to other career paths. 7. If You Could Go Back In Time What Would You Tell A Younger You ? I would tell me the same thing I tell myself now. To keep God 1st no matter what and to never ever give up. 8. What Advice Do You Have For Up and Coming Artist ? The advice I have for up and coming Artist is to always believe in yourself, make music that inspires people and stay true to yourself. Follow your dreams and Dream Big. 9. Tell Us About Any Projects Your Working On I have a few projects I'm working on. A mixtape and album set to come out this winter. Also a web series a movie and a show. Work is in progress. 10. How Can Our Readers Find You YouTube : #1Roahon Facebook: RoAahon RoaVeli Levi SoundCloud: Roahon#1


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page