top of page

Interview With Ladi Treez


OBG - Please tell the world who you are and a bit about yourself

Guest - Ladi Treez - Da Fire Spitta

OBG - Why do you do what you do?

Guest - Because Music is my passion, my motivation and my bloodline

OBG - Who is your musical influences

Guest - 2Pac, Nas, Scarface and anybody that has heat

OBG - Whats your background

Guest - Jamaican and black

OBG - Are you nervous when you go on stage?

Guest - No, I'm never Nervous when I'm on stage, Thats game time!!!!

OBG - What would you change about the music industry"

Guest - All wack rappers

OBG - What advice you have for up and coming artists?

Guest - Stay real, write your own music and be on point.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page